If I were President I would….

If I were President I would work with Congress to find solutions for our economic mess and immigration mess. If I were President, I would surround myself with experts in Constitutional Law, Foreign Policy and Geo political issues. If I were President I would support and obey our Constitution. If I were President, I would insist that our laws were enforced. If I did not think a law was just, I would work with Congress and experts in the field to change the law. If I were President I would work with Congress and privatize every agency, every department, except our Defense agencies. If I were President I would work with Congress to replace the Tax Code with a consumption tax on all goods and services, including exports. All voters would have skin in the game and every citizen, immigrant, visitor, foreign student and foreign consumer would help to support our government.

Leave a Reply

