My Perfect President

My perfect President would work with Congress to replace the taxcode with a consumption tax on all goods and services,not taxing monies invested in job creation,research,innovation and building infrastructure.My Perfect President would work with Congress to simplify our expensive regulatory code&make it business friendly while protecting consumers.My Perfect President would work with Congress to privatize almost everything that is not foreign defense related in government. My perfect President would have excellent management and diplomatic skills. My perfect President would surround himself with experts and be able to make decisions and in logical fact based manner. My perfect President would love and defend this nation and our people and believe in,defend and support our Constitution.
Leave a Reply

